African Child’s Day

Image

Today is African Child’s Day.  If you’ve thought about a small donation to my campaign, but feel uncomfortable giving money, perhaps a donation in kind might suit you better.

The Amani Children’s home has a list of current needs based upon which I made an Amazon wishlist. I have already designated a suitcase in which I will take some of these items to Tanzania. If you’d like to help me fill it by contributing a couple of things, it would be awesome 🙂  Here’s the Amani Wishlist.

 

Leave a Reply

